Yo Dawg, I Thought It Was a Little Pitchy

Long before American Idol showcased the worst singers ever for comic relief, there was this guy.   I don’t know if this was done intentionally or if Nicholas Stern was serious when he ramped up the reverb and proceeded to assault our ears, but this has to be one of the funnier “bad” performances I’ve seen in a while.  Mrannomalley was horrified when he first saw this, but I couldn’t stop laughing.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gail Morris
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 11:16:09

    Oh, he’s really got it going on. That black leather outfit is more than I can take not to mention flipping the microphone ooooooooooooooobaby.

  2. Thomas Stazyk
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 13:00:35

    Excuse me, sir, but the Village People auditions are down the hall!